منتجات ديكورات الحائط الإسلامية من الأكريليك والخشب

فلتر
    52 منتجات

    52 منتجات


    فن الجدار الإسلامي هو مفهوم يستخدم لوصف تزيين الجدران بأسلوب إسلامي. قد تبدو كحركة فنية حديثة ، ولكن في الواقع ، تم استخدام الخط الكوفي والخط في كل جانب من جوانب الحياة اليومية للمجتمع الإسلامي. لقرون ، استخدم المسلمون جميع أنواع الأشكال الفنية التي تجمع بين الكلمات الإسلامية (الآيات / الحديث) والأنماط الهندسية والزخارف الزهرية وطبقوها على الأقمشة والزجاج والخشب والجدران لتذكر الله (سبحانه وتعالى). وهكذا ، تنضم الفنون الإسلامية إلى الفن الحديث وتبرز فن الأكريليك الزخرفي والخشب الجداري الإسلامي.

    لماذا فن الحائط الإسلامي؟

    تبدو الجدران دائمًا أفضل مع تصميم جيد وفن عالي الجودة. إن لوحة جدارية إسلامية ثلاثية الأبعاد من الأكريليك ، تذكرهم بمعتقداتهم لمن يبحثون عنها ، هي أفضل طريقة لتزيين الجدران بدلاً من الصور واللوحات. سطح أكريليك لامع وألوان ذهبية وفضية وسوداء تخلق نقطة محورية في التصميم الداخلي. تجمع لوحة الحائط الخشبية العربية بين جميع العناصر الزخرفية وتجعلها تشعر بالدفء والراحة. سوف يجلب فن الحوائط العربية من الأكريليك والخشب البركات لمنزلك بمظهره وجودته.

    مكياج عصري على جدرانك

    أهم شيء بالنسبة للديكور الداخلي هو المظهر العام ، كيف تبدو جميع العناصر معًا. مع الأدوات المنزلية الحديثة اليوم ، يعد فن الجدران الجيد أحد العناصر التي لا غنى عنها لإكمال الزخرفة. يمكن أن يندمج Wood Islamic Wall Art مع الأثاث الآخر ويختتم المظهر الخارجي للطرازات البسيطة أو الحديثة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تحافظ لوحة الأكريليك العربية الجدارية على مظهر متباين مع الديكور الخشبي الذي يعطي مظهرًا عصريًا. توفر مجموعات الألوان من الأسود والفضي والذهبي خيار زخرفة متناغم وجميل. ستضفي كل من فنون الجدران الخشبية والأكريليك مكياجًا حديثًا على جدرانك.

    كيفية استخدام الديكورات الفنية الجدارية الإسلامية من الأكريليك والخشب

    مع فن الجدران المصمم جيدًا ، لا يمكنك أن تخطئ في تزيين جدرانك. يمكن استخدام الديكورات الإسلامية الجدارية في أي غرفة بالمنزل أو المكتب أو الفنادق أو المستشفيات أو المطاعم ، إلخ. نظرًا لأن المسلمين لا يستخدمون الأشكال الحيوانية أو البشرية للتزيين أو العناصر اليومية ، فإن هذا يحد من خيارات التسوق أو البحث عن الهدايا.

    يفتح فن الجدار الإسلامي منطقة جديدة لأولئك الذين يريدون النظر خارج الصندوق. سيكون الخيار الأفضل لحفلات الزفاف وعيد الأم وعيد الأب والعيد وأعياد الميلاد وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصاميم الإسلامية الجدارية جاهزة للتعليق ؛ يمكنك تعليقها بسهولة أينما تريد باستخدام أظافر صغيرة فقط. أخيرًا ، ستكون قطعة قماش قطنية مبللة كافية للتنظيف بمجرد أن تحتاج إلى تنظيف لوحة الحائط التي اشتريتها.

    عند الاقتراب من نهايته ، تتمثل الطريقة السلسة لتغيير جو منزلك في تعليق لوحات جدارية رائعة. سيضفي فن الجدار الإسلامي من الأكريليك والخشب بعض الانسيابية الأصيلة في الديكورات الداخلية الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد Islamic Wall Art هو الخيار الأفضل كهدية لأحبائك أو زخرفة لأيام خاصة مثل رمضان والأعياد أو تذكير الله (سبحانه وتعالى) أو استكمال الزخرفة.

    اشترِ أفضل منتجات ديكور الحائط الإسلامي من الأكريليك والخشب عبر الإنترنت بسعر مخفض. منتجات الخط العربي الخشبي والاكريليك الزخرفية

Decorative Acrylic and Wood Islamic Wall Art Decor Products

52 products

52 products


Islamic wall art is a concept used to describe to embellish the walls in Islamic style. It might seem like a modern art movement, but in reality, Kufic and Khat Calligraphy has been used in every aspect of the daily life of the Muslim community. For centuries Muslims used all kinds of art forms combining with Islamic words (Ayat / Hadith), geometric patterns, and floral motifs and applied them on fabrics, glass, wood, and walls to remember Allah (SWT). Thus, Islamic arts join with modern art and arise the Decorative Acrylic and Wood Islamic Wall Art.

Why Islamic Wall Art?

The walls always look better with a good design and quality art. A 3D Acrylic Islamic Wall Art, which reminds them of their beliefs for those looking for it, is the best way to decorate the walls instead of pictures and paintings. Shiny acrylic surface and gold, silver, and black colors create the focal interior design point. Wood Arabic Wall Art brings all decorative elements together and makes it feel warm and comfortable. The Acrylic and Wood Arabic Wall Art will bring blessings to your home with its appearance and quality.

A Modern Make Up to Your Walls

The most important thing for interior decoration is the overall look, how all elements look together. With today's modern household items, a good wall art is one of the indispensable elements to complete the decoration. Wood Islamic Wall Art can blend in with other furniture and conclude the outlook of the minimalist or modern styles. On the other hand, Acrylic Arabic Wall Art can maintain a contrast look to wood decor gives a modern look. The color combinations of Black, Silver, and Gold provide a harmonious, beautiful decoration option. Both wood and acrylic wall arts will give a modern makeup to your walls.

How To Use Decorative Acrylic and Wood Islamic Wall Art Decors

With well-designed wall art, you cannot make wrong with decorating your walls. Islamic Wall Art Decors can be used in any room of the house, office, hotels, hospitals, restaurants, etc. Since Muslims do not use animal or human shapes for decorating or everyday items, this limits choices for shopping or looking for gifts.

Islamic wall art opens a new area for those who want to look out of the box. It would be the best choice for Weddings, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Eid’s, Birthdays and others. In addition, Islamic Wall Art designs are ready to hang; you can hang them easily wherever you want with only tiny nails. Finally, a wet cotton cloth will be enough to clean up once you need to clean the wall art you purchased.

In drawing to a close, a smooth way to change your home's atmosphere is hanging exquisite wall art. Acrylic and wood Islamic Wall Art will put some authentic flow in your interior decorations. Additionally, Islamic Wall Art is the best option as a gift for your loved ones or decoration for special days like Ramadan and Eids or reminding Allah (SWT) or completing the decoration.

 

Buy best decorative acrylic and wood islamic wall art decor products online at discount price. Decorative wooden and acrylic arabic calligraphy products